44.jpg

RECLAIMING SACRED

a series of workshops + rituals to honour self-discovery, connection + magick

NEXT JOURNEY JULY 13

"Don't be the Magician, be the Magic."
- Leonard Cohen

Join me in this sacred virtual women’s circle as we gather to weave magick and RECLAIM THE WITCH WITHIN. Together we will learn the art of magick, sacred  women’s practices and how we can connect with our power and the natural world to heal the Body, Mind, and Spirit.


Reclaiming Sacred is a series of immersive online, live workshops that combine the teachings of Earth-Based Spirituality, Ancient Ritual, Rites of Passage and Witchcraft. The purpose of this series is to cultivate a connection to the subtleties within and around us through different themes, this creates expansive experiences in the finite realm, and infuses intention and sacredness into our live's, bringing meaning to our experiences and creating our personal magick.

 

Reclaiming Sacred workshops allow us to infuse meaning and connection to our lives by creating touchstones of self-reflection and keeping our own Agency through ancient methods that honour the earth and natural world around us.

33_edited_edited.jpg

WOMEN WE ARE THE CREATORS OF MAGICK

Our next journey is Reclaiming the Witch and will be held on the Full Moon , 13th July live via Zoom.

FULL MOON

Wednesday, 13th July

8pm, Sydney

10am, London

6am, New York

3am, Los Angeles

Throughout this workshop we will dive into various topics about what is means to be a witch, the history of witchcraft Learning about the history of Witchcraft and reclaiming a word that has been used to condemn, shame and silence those who choose to speak up and to help others heal. In this lesson we will learn learn what it means to be a Witch and how to heal the past wounds associated with the word. We will practice ritual together and initiation together allowing us to understand and peel back the layers of conditionings to reclaim what is uniquely Sacred to us, our own unique MAGICK.

 

There will be follow up resources and homework sent along with the live recording to support your integration and honouring the Witch Within.

WE GATHER ON JULY 13th

under the full moon.

66.jpg

"We are all longing to go home to some place we have never been — a place half-remembered and half-envisioned we can only catch glimpses of from time to time. Community. Somewhere, there are people to whom we can speak with passion without having the words catch in our throats. Somewhere a circle of hands will open to receive us, eyes will light up as we enter, voices will celebrate with us whenever we come into our own power. Community means strength that joins our strength to do the work that needs to be done. Arms to hold us when we falter. A circle of healing. A circle of friends. Someplace where we can be free."
- Starhawk