Sat, 08 May | Global online workshop

The Art of Boundaries

Live & Recorded Workshop.

Time & Location

08 May, 8:00 pm – 11:00 pm AEST
Global online workshop

About the Event

The idea of boundaries is often misunderstood in that boundaries hold negative connotations: they sound rigid, unbending, and selfish. They negate the openness we are often encouraged to uphold in our daily interactions. But boundaries are, in fact, essential - they are the key to your sovereignty and foundations of your dignity and self-respect.

Boundaries:

  • Protect you from unwanted energy and attention
  • Allow you to cultivate the confidence and courage to pursue your life on your terms
  • Nurture self-respect
  • Help define your individuality
  • Allow you to pinpoint what you will and will not hold yourself responsible for
  • Remove shame and guilt

In this three hour workshop, Brooke will define boundaries, discuss why they are important, and how to sustain and respect them in your life. These teachings hold the knowledge and information from different lineages, including Brooke’s background in psychotherapy and her work within Therapy.

“Boundaries are an important part of establishing our identity and therefore are the foundations of our dignity. They are a concept that I live by and continue to practice in my daily life.” -Brooke

Date: 8th May, 2021

Investment: $55 AUD

Time: 8 pm - 11:00 pm AEST

6 am - 9 am EST

10 am - 1 pm GMT

12 pm - 3 pm CET

Boundaries are the key to your sovereignty and the foundations of your dignity and self-respect.

The Workshop will be held on a private Zoom link and will be recorded and sent out for replay to all participants. As with all the contents produced by The Ritual™, the video in its entirety or in part may not be shared with non-workshop participants.

This Workshop is open to all.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Admit One
    $55
    $55
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

We acknowledge we are operating on Yugambeh Country in the Bundjalung Nation.  We pay our respects to elders past, present, and emerging. Sovereignty has not been ceded. The contents of this site in its entirety are subject to copyright.  Terms and Conditions

© The Ritual™ 2021